This section contains the latest Lac Ste. Anne County maps in downloadable PDF format. If you're searching for content not found here, or require further resources, please contact Lac Ste. Anne County's Geographic Information Systems (GIS) department.
LOOKING FOR A HARD COPY MAP? Paper Maps of Lac Ste. Anne County are $10.00 each (including GST) and can be purchased from the County Administration Office, Mayerthorpe Town Office, Onoway Town Office or Village of Alberta Beach Office.

Search All Documents

New Divisional Boundaries

For more than ten years, Lac Ste. Anne County Councils have wrestled with the growing inequity of the current divisional boundaries due to population growth.Using the 2016 Federal Census Data to better reflect the current population, County Council has approved new boundaries that will take effect for the municipal election being held in October this year.

Knowing which division you reside in is very important. Please take a moment to review the new divisional boundaries in Lac Ste. Anne County. Click the link below to download the new electoral division boundaries map in PDF format.

Council Division Boundaries