Skip to main content

The Municipal Elected of Lac Ste. Anne County

Representing ratepayers across Lac Ste. Anne County's seven divisions, the Reeve and Councillors work collaboratively to ensure policy decisions mirror different community needs and priorities.

Council essentially serves as a board of directors for the community at large; setting a strategic direction, and designing policies to achieve that direction.

to Top