Skip to main content

The Lac Ste. Anne region is home to six public library branches.

The County's public libraries encourage and provide the opportunity for continuous education to all citizens.

Public Libraries in Lac Ste. Anne County

Please note that information about these libraries is managed by their respective proprietors and is not under the control of Lac Ste. Anne County.



Alberta Beach Municipal Library

4811 50 Ave, Alberta Beach
More information

Darwell Public Library

54 225B, AB-765, Darwell
More information

Mayerthorpe Public Library

4601 52 St, Mayerthorpe
More information

Onoway Public Library

4708 Lac St Anne Trail N, Onoway
More information

Rich Valley Public Library

56227 AB-33, Rich Valley
More information

Sangudo Public Library

5028 50 Ave, Sangudo
More information

You can spend your whole life trying to change the world. Or you can head to a place like Lac Ste. Anne County and let it change you.

Lac Ste. Anne County is a place that makes your shoulders drop as you gaze over the Pembina Valley a place where you can breathe in the rich earthy scent of pine forest and breathe out all that needless stress and worry. Where you can hit pause, your kids can play and life can rewind to a simpler time.

to Top