County Maps

The Latest Mapping Resources

This section contains the latest Lac Ste. Anne County maps in downloadable PDF format. If you're searching for content not found here, please contact Lac Ste. Anne County's GIS department.

New Divisional Boundaries

For more than ten years, Lac Ste. Anne County Councils have wrestled with the growing inequity of the current divisional boundaries due to population growth.Using the 2016 Federal Census Data to better reflect the current population, County Council has approved new boundaries that will take effect for the municipal election being held in October this year.

Knowing which division you reside in is very important. Please take a moment to review the new divisional boundaries in Lac Ste. Anne County. Click the link below to download the new electoral division boundaries map in PDF format.

Purchase County Maps

Looking for a hard copy map of Lac Ste. Anne County? Maps are $10.00 each (including GST) and can be purchased from the County Administration Office, Mayerthorpe Town Office, Onoway Town Office or Village of Alberta Beach Office.

County Maps

Subdivision Maps

About the County

Lac Ste. Anne County is a governing body in central Alberta, Canada. Its administrative office is located at 56521, Range Road 65, Lac Ste. Anne County, near the Hamlet of Sangudo — about an hour's drive west of Edmonton. Founded in 1944, Lac Ste. Anne County's namesake comes from its largest and most historically significant body of water, Lac Ste. Anne. // MORE

Contact Information

  Box 219, Sangudo AB T0E 2A0
 lsac (@)
 (780) 785-3411
 (780) 785-2359